UW Foundation Board

Recognition Committee

Relationships with UW alumni and friends are deepened when we honor their connections and engagement with the UW. One critical factor in that equation is providing appropriate and thoughtful recognition for their investment. Working in tandem with University Advancement staff, the Recognition Committee will: act as a sounding board on a wide range of recognition-related topics, help innovate and explore new ideas about recognition-related topics or events, and serve as a conduit to broader UWFB membership for opportunities to engage in recognition-related activities. The committee will be a resource to and compliment the work of the Gala Host Committee and the Gates Volunteer Service Award (GVSA) Committee.

For Committee Members

Committee Members

Dana Hurley, co chair
Debbie Bingham
Christine Cheah
Roy Diaz
Tiffany Baird Girouard
Anne Gittinger
Jodi Green
Michelle Kastner
Eric Larsen
Sean O’Leary
Kiana Rahni
Anne Repass
Laura Selipsky
Brooks Simpson

University Staff
Emily Fondaw
Christine Lessard