UW Foundation Board

Gates Volunteer Service Award Committee

The GVSA Committee shall solicit recommendations for and select the recipient of the Foundation’s most distinguished recognition, an award for extraordinary volunteer service over multiple years.

For Committee Members

Committee Members

Molly Nordstrom, co chair
Brooks Simpson, co chair
Chuck Barbo
Wendy Barrington
Carl Behnke
Susan Brotman
Artie Buerk
Kent Carlson
Patrick Crumb
Mike Egan
Bob Flowers
Anne Gittinger
Jerry Grinstein
Lyn Grinstein
Nate Miles
Lucy Pruzan
Don Root
Mia Tuan
Maggie Walker

University Staff
Louise Hine