UW Foundation Board

Gala Host Committee

The Annual Recognition Gala is the UW Foundation’s premier event honoring donors and volunteers. The purpose of the Host Committee is to serve as ‘ambassadors’ of the gala by encouraging key UW donors and volunteers to show their ongoing support of the UW by attending the annual recognition event.

For Committee Members

Committee Members

Diana and Christopher Ackerley
Chuck and Linda Barbo
Bruce and Ann Blume
Susan Brotman
Kim Ackerley Cleworth and Peter Cleworth
Kathy and John Connors
Patrick and Karen Crumb
Ken and Mary Denman
Mary and James Dunnam
Dan and Nancy Evans
Bob and Micki Flowers
Colleen Fukui-Sketchley and Chris Sketchley
Bill and Mimi Gates
Anne Gittinger
Jodi Green and Mike Halperin
Lyn and Jerry Grinstein
Racha and Wassef Haroun
Jon and Kim Hemingway
Daniel and Merisa Heu-Weller
T.J. and Suzanne McGill
Nate and Leslie Miles
Joanne and A. Bruce Montgomery
Molly Pengra
Steve Pool and Michelle Lee
Elizabeth and Jonathan Roberts
Laurie and George Schuchart
Pete and Laurel Shimer
Lisa and Charles Simonyi
Brooks and Kathleen Simpson
Jill and Rajeev Singh
Mark Torrance
Maggie Walker
Jeffrey and Korynne Wright

University Staff
Louise Hine