UW Foundation Board

Executive Committee

The Executive Committee is responsible for the planning and oversight of the Foundation Board.

For Committee Members

Committee Members

Pete Shimer, chair
Korynne Wright, vice chair
Bruce Blume
Patrick Crumb
Mike Egan
Colleen Fukui-Sketchley
Jodi Green
Mary Gresch
Walt Ingram
Libby MacPhee
Nate Miles
Molly Nordstrom
Dan Peterson
Constance Rice
Laurie Schuchart
Brooks Simpson
Mark Torrance
Carla Wigen

University Staff
Louise Hine
Jax Jordan